My Coaching Model


To learn more about how I coach, I created a visual overview of my coaching model. Let me know what you think of it, any questions you have or other comments, by clicking on “leave a comment” at the bottom of this post. Thanks!

Annemarie Rebel - My Coaching Model

My Coaching Model

Goal Setting for Coaching

Goal Setting for Coaching

3 Months Coaching Goal

3 Months Coaching Goal

SMART Goals

SMART Goals

NLP Tools and Techniques

NLP Tools and Techniques

Celebrate Success & Explore Barriers

Celebrate Success & Explore Barriers

NLP Tools & Techniques

NLP Tools & Techniques

How it works...

How it works...

2 Responses to “My Coaching Model”

  1. Annemarie Says:

    Hi There! I would love to hear your thoughts and comments or questions! Please leave a comment below….

    Thanks a lot!

    Annemarie

  2. coachwithheart Says:

    Looks like a very reasonable model …


Leave a Reply

